Alexandra Durdello: DurdelloA@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3778

Commercial District Manager of Wards: 2, 5, 17, 19, 28


Andrew Riganti: RigantiA@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3779

Commercial District Manager of Wards: 6, 8, 10, 15, 16


Andrew Turnage: TurnageA@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3769

Commercial District Manager of Wards: 1, 21, 22, 27


James Buchanan: BuchananJa@Stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3776

Commercial District Manager of Wards: 3, 4, 18, 26


Lisa Otke: OtkeL@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3775

Commerical District Manager of Wards: 7, 9, 12, 14, 20


Maude Bauschard Trost: BauschardM@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3772

Commercial District Manager of Wards: 11, 13, 23, 24, 25


Michelle Petersen, Director: PetersenM@stlouis-mo.gov

(314) 657-3733


Joy Tuider, Davis Bacon Monitor & Business Development Assistant

TuiderJ@stlouis-mo.gov (314) 657-3774


FAX NUMBER: (314) 613-7011

Find your ward HERE!